Category: DEFAULT

Falling - Tobruk - Wild On The Run

Snake also had a stint in an early incarnation of The Wildhearts , but never recorded officially with them, although some demos were produced. Phoenix Music re-issued a Tobruk retrospective in with rare tracks and video footage, called Recaptured. It uses material from the Wikipedia article " Tobruk band ". Except where otherwise indicated, Everything. Cookie policy.

You are here Everything Explained. They don't make'em like this anymore. I say that this album is a must own. It's a crime if you don't own this.

Trust me when I say it's that good. Every 80's music lover or anyone who has good taste will love this lost metal gem from ! How on earth this band did not become huge is rock music's great mystery, though their second offering Pleasure and Pain demonstrates why!

With regards to the 1st reviewer, I'm not sure why the decade it was released is relevant as that particular brand of melodic rock has and will become popular over and over again, just look at the recent success of The Darkness.

This band were technically gifted and the plus with WOTR? There wasn't a weak track on it! One person found this helpful. Today, albums like this sound outdating, repetitive and crap.

I would agree with the 5 star reveiwer if we were still in Nowadays this kind of music is naff. Format: Vinyl Verified Purchase. See all 7 customer reviews. Write a customer review. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime.

Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Print it! Download Font Style Embed. Direct link:. BB code:. Embed: Wild on the Run Tobruk We don't have this lyrics yet, you can help us by submit it After Submit Lyrics, Your name will be printed as part of the credit when your lyric is approved.

Wild on the Run Lyrics We don't have this lyrics yet, you can help us by submit it After Submit Lyrics, Your name will be printed as part of the credit when your lyric is approved. Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December

Standout tracks include the opening title track, the dramatic "Falling", the dangerous "Running from the night" and the bombastic "Going down for the third time". "Wild on the run" turned out to be "Tobruk"s only album and yet one that holds its own decades past its release/5(6).

10 thoughts on “Falling - Tobruk - Wild On The Run ”

  1. To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  2. Tobruk was an English rock band, Its second incarnation formed in when vocalist Stuart "Snake" Neale (26 April – 20 December ), guitarist Nigel Evans, and keyboard player Jem Davies from the Bedford-based band, Stranger, joined forces with guitarists Mick Newman, bassist Steve Woodward and drummer Alan powermetal.ballanaranuadakelvgukree.infoinfo to this, the band had already had one single released in powermetal.ballanaranuadakelvgukree.infoinfo: Rock, hard rock.
  3. Jun 29,  · Tobruk’s debut “Wild On The Run” is an amazing album of melodic hard rock with no duds, all cuts-cut deep like a knife, which should appeal to all fans of Bon Jovi, Europe, Treat, Fate and the rest of the “kids” out there who like their music melodic yet hard rockin’ as hell/10(4).
  4. Wild on the Run: Tobruk: powermetal.ballanaranuadakelvgukree.infoinfo: Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello. Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Music Go Search Hello /5(7).
  5. Listen to Wild on the Runby Tobruk on Slacker Radio, where you can also create personalized internet radio stations based on your favorite albums, artists and songs.
  6. "Wild on the run" is the debut album by British melodic hard rock band "Tobruk" originally released in , reissued by "Majestic Rock" in The line up features lead singer Stuart Neale, guitarists Nigel Evans and Mick Newman, keyboardist Jem Davies, drummer /5(6).
  7. Wild On The Run Falling Running From The Night Hotline Rebound Poor Girl She's Nobody's Angel Breakdown Going Down For The Third Time BONUS TRACKS Wild On The Run (Single Version) The Show Must Go On.
  8. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Wild on the Run - Tobruk on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Wild on the Run - Tobruk on AllMusic - Falling. Tobruk. Spotify Amazon: 3 Wild on the Run. Mick Newman / Steven Woodward. Tobruk.
  9. Listen to Falling by Tobruk on Slacker Radio and create personalized radio stations based on your favorite artists, songs, and albums.
  10. Mar 21,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Tobruk - Wild On The Run at Discogs. Complete your Tobruk collection/5(58).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *