Category: DEFAULT

Gary Cooper - Nino Rota - Amarcord

Giulietta degli Spiriti From "Giulietta degli Spiriti". I Vitelloni From "I Vitelloni". Boccaccio '70 From Ep. La Fogaraccia. Love Theme. Le Manine di Primavera. Gary Cooper. Similar artists. Ennio Morricone. John Williams. Hans Zimmer. London Symphony Orchestra. Discography Albums. Emi Music Publishing Italia Srl Madeja'-Primadeja' Madeja'-Primadeja'-Remastered. Access the complete album info 20 songs. Emi Music Publishing Italia srl Aria di Roma Ouverture.

Aria di Roma Version 2. Trasteverina Version 1. Aria di Roma Version 3. Ecclesiastical Fashion Show Part 1. Access the complete album info 17 songs. Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Amarcord Funeral [] Amarcord [] 2.

La Foragaccia [] 3. Le manine di primavera [] 4. Lo Struscio [] 5. L'emiro e le sue odalische [] 6. Gary Cooper [] 7. Siboney [] 9. Quanto mi piace la Gradisca [] Amarcord Theme [] I vitelloni by Nino Rota. Un'agenzia matrimoniale by Mario Nascimbene. La strada by Nino Rota. Il bidone by Nino Rota. Le notti di Cabiria by Nino Rota. La dolce vita by Nino Rota. Bocaccio 70 ep. Le tentazioni del Dottore Antonio by Nino Rota. Otto e mezzo by Nino Rota. Giulietta degli spiriti by Nino Rota.

Tre passi nel delirio ep. Toby Dammit by Nino Rota. Fellini Satyricon by Nino Rota. I clowns by Nino Rota. Roma by Nino Rota. Amarcord by Nino Rota. Il Casanova by Nino Rota. Prova d'orchestra by Nino Rota. E la nave va by Gianfranco Plenizio. Ginger e Fred by Nicola Piovani.

Intervista by Nicola Piovani. La voce della Luna by Nicola Piovani. A Nino by Carlo Savina. Lo Sceicco Bianco I Vitelloni La Strada Il Bidone Le Notti di Cabiria La Dolce Vita Boccaccio 70 Otto e Mezzo Giulietta Degli Spiriti Tre Passi nel Delirio Fellini Atyricon I Clowns Roma Il Casanova Prova d'Orchestra I Vitelloni Nino Rota.

Il Bidone Nino Rota. Cabiria's Dream Enrico Pieranunzi. La Dolce Vita Nino Rota. La Strada Nino Rota. Fellini's Waltz Enrico Pieranunzi. Lo Sceicco Bianco Ed. Musiche di Nino Rota. Orchestra diretta da Carlo Savina. I Vitelloni Ed. La Strada Ed. Il Bidone Ed. Le Notti di Cabiria Ed. Dino Music. La Dolce Vita Ed. Boccaccio '70 - La Dolce Vita Ed.

Giulietta degli Spiriti Ed. Toby Dammit - I Clowns Ed. Satirycon - Roma Ed. Amarcord Ed. Decca 2CD Amarcord Grand Hotel La Gradisca e il principe Amarcord Tenderness Amarcord Dancefloor Part 1 Amarcord Dancefloor Part 2 Tutti a vedere il Rex Amarcord Guitar and Harmonica La Gradisca si sposa e se ne va Amarcord Danzando nella nebbia Amarcord Dancing Amarcord Funeral

Quartet Records and Gruppo Sugar present a mammoth 2-CD set presenting for the first time ever the famous original score by Nino Rota for Federico Fellini's masterpiece Amarcord, awarded the Oscar for Best Foreign Film in , and also nominated for Best Director and Best Original Screenplay.

9 thoughts on “Gary Cooper - Nino Rota - Amarcord ”

  1. The album is a tribute to composer Nino Rota and contains adaptations of his compositions for Federico Fellini films. It was the first of producer Hal Willner's tribute albums, and featured then-little-known musicians such as Wynton Marsalis and Bill Frisell. It was recorded in Track listing "Amarcord"Label: Hannibal.
  2. Nov 25,  · Nino Rota's scores have graced dozens of classic films, but "Amarcord" may be his best. The playful, nostalgic music is so evocative that listening to this CD is like watching the movie with your ears. Throughout the score, genres and textures swirl, collide and /5(4).
  3. Nino Rota - Écoutez Nino Rota sur Deezer. Avec Deezer, musique en streaming, découvrez plus de 56 millions de titres, créez vos propres playlists, téléchargez-les et .
  4. Feb 11,  · Provided to YouTube by NAXOS of America Amarcord: Gary Cooper · Studio orchestra Original Music for the Movies of Federico Fellini ℗ ITM Released on:
  5. May 26,  · [Originally published in Movietone News 39, February ] “I remember.” Perhaps that’s slightly misleading if you regard memory as purely objective recollection, which this movie obviously isn’t. And yet, no matter how strong Fellini’s tendency toward dissociation of events, scenes, etc. on any sort of rational level may be, I think Amarcord is finally more .
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Amarcord on Discogs/5(9).
  7. Nov 18,  · Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Amarcord Nino Rota on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Amarcord [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] - Nino Rota on AllMusic - Gary Cooper. Nino Rota. Nino Rota.
  8. Nino Rota - Amarcord - O.S.T. - powermetal.ballanaranuadakelvgukree.infoinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl. Go Gary Cooper 7. La Gradisca E Il Principe 8. Siboney 9. Danzando Nella Nebbia Tutti A Vedere Il Rex Quanto Mi Piace La Gradisca Amazon's Nino Rota Store.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *