Category: DEFAULT

Psychopathe - Banane Metalik - Sanglantes Confessions

Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Nu kopen.

Staat alle bekijken Staat. Niet opgegeven. Geef een geldig prijsbereik op. Alleen weergeven alle bekijken Alleen weergeven. Barbatos Japan - - Let's Fucking Die! Barbatos Japan - - Split with Incriminated. Barbatos Japan - - Split with Bludwulf. Barbatos Japan - - Split with Heretic. Basilisk Japan - Between Light Ans Shadow. Bastardator Canada - - Identify The Dead. Bathory Sweden - - Demo - Bathory Sweden - - Jubileum I Compilation. Bathory Sweden - - The Return Bathory Sweden -????

Batmobile Germany - - Batmobile Is Dynamite. Battalion Belgium - - Evil Legions Demo. Battalion Denmark - - Immortal Power Demo. Battering Ram Belgium - - Intruder Demo. Battery Germany - - Nuclear Assault Demo. Battle Flag???? Battlecry Belgium - - Cry of the Warrior Demo.

Battlelore Finland - - Where the Shadows Lie. My descendants will certainly think I was some kind of psychopath when they find my boxes some day. You need a Premium Account to access that feature! We provide many cool features for confessions exclusively for premium users Go Premium. Previous Story Next Story. Banane Metalik Profiles: Dying Scene.

After which the band was solicited for a few gigs in France and abroad, banane metalik plays gigs after gigs with succes (a lot of sold out dates) and decides to record a new album intitled «Sex, blood and gore'n'roll». The succes of the album confirmed the groups notority and re enforced their popularity.

9 thoughts on “Psychopathe - Banane Metalik - Sanglantes Confessions ”

  1. Free 2-day shipping on qualified orders over $ Buy Sanglantes Confessions (CD) at powermetal.ballanaranuadakelvgukree.infoinfond: Dead Seed Productions.
  2. BANANE METALIK has baptised its music Gore’ n’ Roll and describes it as a mix of cinematographic and musical culture. Through its extensive worldwide touring, the band became renowned for their unique universe and the energy unleashed during their live shows.
  3. Dec 06,  · Confession # 06/02/ I am a first and second phase psychopath, both my girlfriend and parents know. But I think they secretly fear me, and the best part it feels good to know people fear me. sometimes, I am one just to get a fear reaction out of them.
  4. BANANE METALIK-SANGLA NTES CONFESSIONS (US IMPORT) CD NEW. EUR 12,18 +EUR 3,51 verzendkosten; Sadness Ames De Marbre CD new Vic Records. EUR 12,61 Sanglantes confessions 33 tours Delerue EUR 14,99 +EUR 10,40 verzendkosten; The Ames Brothers Bundle - Two Ames Brothers Vinyl LP Albums Two LPs Each.
  5. Explore releases from Doctor Bananium at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Doctor Bananium at the Discogs Marketplace.
  6. En , el lanzamiento de «Sanglantes confessions» abre el camino para el grupo al reconocimiento internacional. Desde que entonces lleva acabo conciertos por toda Europa (Francia, Alemania, Inglaterra, España, Bélgica ) y graba su primer verdadero álbum en ««Requiem de la dépravation». Psychopathe • Banane Metalik.
  7. "SANGLANTES CONFESSIONS" LP (Limited Edition) Pre-order the vinyl "Sanglantes Confessions", 12" blood splatter LP, limited edition ( copies). Entirely remastered and for the first time ever on vinyl, discover one of the first musical fragments of Banane Metalik's history, with 2 unreleased bonus tracks! Out in early october
  8. Oct 20,  · Sergio Leone Greatest Western Music of All Time ( Remastered 𝐇𝐃 Audio) - Duration: Ennio Morricone Recommended for you.
  9. BANANE METALIK: "Sanglantes confessions" CHIBUKU: "I m Not A Vagatarian" HELLBOUND HEPCATS: "Demo" various: "PSYCHO VIXENS" various: "WET - The Video Game Soundtrack" AWKWARD SQUAD: "Waking Up The Dead" SPEED CRAZY: "Trouble Comes In .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *