Category: DEFAULT

İsyankar - Müslüm Gürses - The Greatest Hits Of Müslüm Gürses

He began to make movies as the leading actor. He was also making concert tours all around Turkey and in European countries such as Germany, where he had numerous fans among the Turkish community. He also met Muhterem Nur on a tour and after a while, the two married.

This was like a divine gift for the wounded singer. These were young males coming from the suburbs. He was always open to share with others and never refused any offer involving him as a singer. He made covers for popular songs from other genres. In the s, he had already become a pop-culture icon in an urban and modern sense. His newer songs were sentimental like before, but the gloomy side was gone.

Whatever the comments made by fans or intellectuals, it must be accepted that his soft, deep and lyrical voice is familiar to all of us. He is not only a major popular singer of the modern age; he also is a part of our soul as a nation. After four-months of struggling, the beloved singer passed away on March 3, His funeral was like a panorama of Turkey, including officials from the government and political parties, civil society and media members, writers and singers, and fans from all over the world.

Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Amazon Music Stream millions of songs.

Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography.

Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October

Müslüm Gürses, Soundtrack: Ask Tesadüfleri Sever. Müslüm Gürses was born on May 7, in Sanliurfa, Turkey as Müslüm Akbas. He was married to Muhterem Nur. Occupation: Soundtrack, Actor, Composer.

9 thoughts on “İsyankar - Müslüm Gürses - The Greatest Hits Of Müslüm Gürses ”

  1. Dec 25,  · Müslüm Gürses. From the Album The Greatest Hits of Müslüm Gürses, Vol. 1 (20 Great Songs) December 25, $ Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this song plus tens of millions more songs. Exclusive Prime pricing. $ to buy.
  2. Dec 25,  · The Greatest Showman (Original Various artists Stream or buy for $ The Search NF 96 Stream or buy for $ The Git Up Blanco Brown 10 Stream or buy for $ Truth Hurts [Explicit] Lizzo 8 Stream or buy for $ Port of Miami 2 [Explicit].
  3. The Greatest Hits of Müslüm Gürses, Vol. 1 (20 Great Songs) Yalan Dünya Küskünüm Senden Vazgeçmem 60 million songs. Three months on us. Start your free trial * Learn more * New subscribers only. Plan automatically renews after trial.
  4. Müslüm Gürses lyrics with translations: Son Pişmanlık Neye Yarar, Gitmeseydi onun kulu olurdum, Affet, İtirazım var, Paramparça, Adını Sen Koy, Hangimiz Sevmedik.
  5. Singer: Müslüm GÜRSES. Firuze (turquoise) is used mostly as womans name in our Country. Bülent ORTAÇGİL is one of the finest guitarist, singer&composer of our country. Müslüm GÜRSES died on insufficiency of heart and Lung. R.I.P
  6. Paramparça | Müslüm Gürses to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on powermetal.ballanaranuadakelvgukree.infoinfo Müslüm Gürses - Paramparça Listen to over 40 million songs with an unlimited streaming plan. Listen to this album and more than 40 million songs with your .
  7. Sabret - The Greatest Hits of Müslüm Gürses () - Müslüm Gürses şarkı sözleri, sanatçı biyografisi ve çok daha fazlası powermetal.ballanaranuadakelvgukree.infoinfo'da.
  8. Müslüm Gürses discography and songs: Music profile for Müslüm Gürses, born 7 May Genres: Arabesque. Albums include Aşk Tesadüfleri Sever, The Rough .
  9. Müslüm Baba, an album by Müslüm Gürses on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *